Steering Committee

Within the Project “TeacMem”, a comittee for supporting the project coordination and discussing administrative matters has be chosen at the Initial Meeting on October 30th/31st, 2009:

  1. Prof. Dr. Andreas Körber (Hamburg University; Project Coordinator)
  2. Dr. Claudia Lenz (The European Wergeland Center)
  3. Dr. Oliver von Wrochem (Concentration Camp Memorial Neuengamme, Hamburg)
  4. Lisa Rosa (Landesinstitut Hamburg)
  5. Helle Bjerg (UCC Blaagard/KDAS)
  6. Marit Tjernstad (Nordkapp Maritime Fågsole og Videregående Skole, Honningsvåg)

Leave a Reply